office_m 4

About Us

At office_m we stand for flexibility. Whether you need an extensive planning for your rooms or just some new furniture – we are here for you.

Contact Us

office_m Jürgen Greiner

Jürgen Greiner

Consulting and Sales
Certified Workplace Expert (MBA)

Phone: +49 (0)89 3272966-22
E-Mail: j.greiner@officem-gmbh.de

office_m Claudia Aussem

Claudia Außem

Internal Sales Department

Phone: +49 (0)89 3 27 29 66-12
E-Mail: c.aussem@officem-gmbh.de

office_m Christian Zenkner

Christian Zenkner

Consulting and Sales

Home Office: +49 (0)89 68 20 10
E-Mail: c.zenkner@officem-gmbh.de

office_m Jens Kollmar

Jens Kollmar

Managing Director
Quality Office Consultant

Phone: +49 (0)89 3 27 29 66-0
E-Mail: j.kollmar@officem-gmbh.de

office_m Dietmar Konrad

Dietmar Konrad

Office Management

Phone: +49 (0)89 3 27 29 66-0
E-Mail: d.konrad@officem-gmbh.de

office_m Helmut Pollex

Helmut Pollex

Partner for lighting systems, lighting design, planning & implementation

Phone: +49 (0)89 3 27 29 66-0
E-Mail: info@officem-gmbh.de

office_m Alexander Hübner

Alexander Hübner

Sales Assistance, Planning and Concept Design

Phone: +49 (0)89 3 27 29 66-20
E-Mail: a.huebner@officem-gmbh.de

office_m Nicole Bicher

Nicole Bicher

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Interior Design
Planning and Concept Design

Phone: +49 (0)176 62 73 67 40
E-Mail: n.bicher@officem-gmbh.de

ofm_avatar_w-1024×754

You?

Although we currently have no vacancies, we are always happy to receive initiative applications under
info@officem-gmbh.de

Erika-Mann-Strau00dfe 47
80636 Mu00fcnchen

Find route

Visit us in the heart of Munich. To see our exhibition, please call or e-mail us to make an appointment.